Bexar County Courthouse
100 Dolorosa, Suite 500 
San Antonio Texas 78205

t: 210.227.8822
f: 210.271.9614

Lawyer Referral Service: 210.227.1853

Bexar County Law Library: 210.227.8822

Copy Center: 210.335.3182

Contact the webmaster

Contact the San Antonio Bar Association staff

Jimmy Allison
Executive Director

Gabe Gonzales

Liz Castillo
Administrative Assistant

Katie Kinder
Development Director

Kim Palmer
Publications Director

Suzanne DeWalt
Community Justice Program

Amanda Reimherr Buckert
Case Manager
Community Justice Program

D'Ann Lane
Administrative Assistant
Community Justice Program

Amy Lopez

Sylvia Hernandez
Lawyer Referral Director

Melinda Mandujano
Lawyer Referral Assistant


©  2004-2014 San Antonio Bar Association.  All rights reserved.   Navigation bar images by Hugh Leighton McWilliams Photography.